Do you have a copy of my project?

I've accidentally deleted my project from my computer, would you have a copy of my project that I can order?

No sorry, what we receive when your order is submitted is a print-ready file. This file is not editable and we only keep files on record here for a few weeks in case of re-prints.

We strongly advise that customers back-up their project, just in case they wish to re-order or edit and order at a later date.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk