How can I share a project I stopped sharing?

1. At the Welcome page click on My Projects / Settings

2. Click on My Shares

3. Select the project you wish to re-enable sharing and click on Settings

4. Click Resume sharing this

5. Then click Share to select the social media service you will use to share your project

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk