How do I delete a saved project?

You will need to delete the project folder from the directory where it was saved.
We do not recommend deleting old projects, just in case you wish to open/edit/order again at a later date.

Once the project is deleted from your computer it cannot be retrieved. Typically the projects will be in your Documents folder. To find a project on your computer, try searching for the project name using the Find command in Windows or Spotlight on the Mac.

Note: The project will still appear in your Saved Projects panel until you exit and restart the program.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk