1. At the Welcome page click on My Projects / Settings
2. Click on My Shares
3. Select the project you no longer wish to share and click on Settings
4. Click Stop sharing this
Note: When you stop sharing a project, people who follow the link will see a message that the project is no longer available to view. On your screen, the button changes to Resume sharing this, so you can share again if you want.